Some Local Hills and so many stats – aghhhhhhhh!

 

Angels.png

After the Kippielaw extravaganza ride I was annoyed that I’d messed up sportscamming (?) it. So A couple of days later I went out to film a few local short step ascents. I’ve also discovered that you can map any footage to the Garmin GPS so I thought I’d combine the two to really mess with folks minds. And as for the music!!!

So a wee Christmassy fillum to waste a bit of time on.

Before that a wee greeting for all my virtual followers, I’ve had so much fun seeing your posts and reading and responding to your comments.

Have a great festivity time.

Alastair

The Greeting: http://www.electroniccottage.co.uk/XmasAnim2015.html

The Vid – part 1 (still working on part 2): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lXoMPSd2pmE

8 thoughts on “Some Local Hills and so many stats – aghhhhhhhh!

  1. biking2work

    Thanks for the video Alastair. That must be beautiful in the summer. Now following your climbing on Strava-it’s not so steep down here. Happy Christmas and happy climbing in 2016!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

